zurück

Team

Ihr Ansprechpartner
Andreas Steinbauer
Geschäftsführung
E-Mail-Adresse: a.steinbauer@steinbauer.de
Phone: + 49 611 989 51 0
Fax: + 49 611 989 51 18
Ihre Ansprechpartnerin
Sanna Loos
Assistenz der Geschäftsführung
E-Mail-Adresse: s.loos@steinbauer.de
Phone: + 49 611 989 51 14
Fax: + 49 611 989 51 18
Ihr Ansprechpartner
Peter Langer
Leiter Investment und Projektentwicklung
E-Mail-Adresse: p.langer@steinbauer.de
Phone: + 49 611 989 51 24
Fax: + 49 611 989 51 18
Ihr Ansprechpartner
Reinhard Wetzig
Leiter Vertrieb
E-Mail-Adresse: r.wetzig@steinbauer.de
Phone: + 49 611 989 51 13
Fax: + 49 611 989 51 18
Ihr Ansprechpartner
Konstantin Selting
Vertrieb
E-Mail-Adresse: k.selting@steinbauer.de
Phone: + 49 611 989 51 26
Fax: + 49 611 989 51 18
Ihre Ansprechpartnerin
Teresa Steinbauer
Backoffice
E-Mail-Adresse: t.steinbauer@steinbauer.de
Phone: + 49 611 989 51 14
Fax: + 49 611 989 51 18
Ihr Ansprechpartner
Christian Krohn
Technische Objektbetreuung
E-Mail-Adresse: c.krohn@steinbauer.de
Phone: +49 611 989 51 0
Fax: +49 611 989 51 18
Ihre Ansprechpartnerin
Besarta Avdulji
Vertrieb
E-Mail-Adresse: b.avdulji@steinbauer.de
Phone: + 49 611 989 51 27
Fax: + 49 611 989 51 18
Ihre Ansprechpartnerin
Ana-Maria Klisic
Immobilienkauffrau in Ausbildung
E-Mail-Adresse: a.klisic@steinbauer.de
Phone: +49 611 989 51 12
Fax: +49 611 989 51 18
Ihre Ansprechpartnerin
Felicitas Sutor
Assistenz Investment
E-Mail-Adresse: f.sutor@steinbauer.de
Phone: +49 611 989 51 17
Fax: +49 611 989 51 18